31- “Wilderland” (Zervas & Pepper)

32- “Balsams” (Chuck Johnson)

33- “New Lore” (Sean Rowe)

34- “Mirrors” (Cattle & Cane)

35- “Woodstock” (Portugal. The Man)

36- “Sleep Well Beast” (The National)

37- “Science Fiction” (Brand New)

38- “Waiting On A Song” (Dan Auerbach)

39- “Beast Epic” (Iron & Wine)

40- “Dark Matter” (Randy Newman)

41- “Painted Ruins” (Grizzly Bear)

42- “Capacity” (Big Thief)

43- “The Wild” (The Rural Alberta Advantage)

44- “Turn Out The Lights” (Julien Baker)

45- “I´ll Be Yours” (The Americans)

46- “Que Aura” (Kelley Stoltz)

47- “Infinite Worlds” (Vagabon)

48- “Out Her Space” (Karl Blau)

49- “The Far Field” (Future Islands)

50- “Big Intruder” (Jordan Klassen)

** Spoiler: han quedado fuera (por poco) Susanne Sundfør, Zebra Hunt, Andrew Combs, Wolf Alice, Saint Etienne, Kendrick Lamar, Japanese Breakfast, Andrew Bird, Bedouine, Fleet Foxes, Glen Campbell, Nev Cottee, Spoon, Ray Davies, Bonnie Prince Billy, Keston Cobblers Club, St. Vincent, Courtney Barnett/Kurt Vile, Paramore, Ben Gibbard, Julie Byrne, BNQT, Jay Some, Rolling Blackouts CF, Torres, Rat Columns, Kevin Morby, Lorde, Four Tet, Peter Oren, Hurray For The Riff Raff, Curtis Harding y The xx.